NASE Executive Board

Joe Gibara – President[email protected]

Sharon Fountain – Executive VP President [email protected]

Brandi Joines – Secretary[email protected]

NASE Board of Directors

Trevor Moawad – [email protected]

Paul Meshanko – [email protected]

Suzanne Hoonan –  [email protected]

Sheila Ryba –  [email protected]

NASE Advisory Board

Robert Reasoner – [email protected]

Marilyn Lane – [email protected]

Myrarose Valera – [email protected]

NASE Student Advisory Board

Joshua Kyungho Kim – [email protected]

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message